เข้าร่วมรายการ
 
Comments Icon
Print Icon
 
Events Newsletter
Issue #7 | April 2021
   
 
 
Online seminar
 
Attend the online avatar of our flagship cybersecurity and IAM convention to understand how you can manage your hybrid IT environment effectively.
Attend and you stand a chance to win an Amazon gift card.
May 11 at 2pm AEST
 
Register now
 
 
 
Webinars
 
Our knowledge sharing webinars help you stay up to speed with all the trends and innovations from the IAM and cybersecurity space.
 
 
 
Exploring 5 most common types of cyberattacks
 
April 6 at 2pm AEST | 12pm SGT
 
Register now
 
 
 
Automating employee onboarding — Active Directory best practices
 
April 27 at 2pm AEST | 12pm SGT
 
Register now
 
 
 
Dangerous defaults that put your IT environment at risk
 
April 13 at 2pm AEST | 12pm SGT
 
Register now
 
 
 
Online workshops
 
Discover how you can use our solutions to their full potential in our hands-on workshops. The agenda is designed to benefit both existing and new users.
 
 
ADManager Plus
 
ADManager Plus Online workshop series
 
April 12, 14, 16, 19 and 21 at
10am GST | 11:30am IST | 2pm SGT
 
Register now
 
 
ADSelfService Plus
 
ADSelfService Plus Online workshop series
 
April 27, 28, 29, May 4 and 5 at
10am GST | 11:30am IST | 2pm SGT
 
Register now
 
 
   
Podcasts

In the second episode of our IAM podcast series, Vivin, technology evangelist, explains six basic pointers that should be a part of your employee offboarding checklist.

 
Tune in now
   
 
 
On-demand webinars
 
Watch our IAM and cybersecurity webinars at your convenience from the comfort of your home or workplace.
 
 
New features in ADManager Plus: Let's get you up to speed.
 
Watch now
 
 
How to build a next-gen SOC
 
Watch now
 
 
 
Take me there
Events zone
 
Visit our events hub to discover our other upcoming events and on-demand webinars.
 
       
Our Products
ADManager Plus | ADAudit Plus | ADSelfService Plus | Exchange Reporter Plus | EventLog Analyzer | AD360
M365 Manager Plus | DataSecurity Plus | Recovery Manager Plus | SharePoint Manager Plus